Skip to content Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Meeting Information

MEETING DATES FOR 2021

Usually held at Nash Mills Village Hall but please check the relevant agenda

restrictions apply and a face covering must be worn at all in-person meetings.

 

https://www.nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk/latest-agenda/

 

 

Monday 11th January 2021 8pm Online
Monday 8th February 2021 8pm Online
Monday 8th March 2021 8pm Online

Annual Parish Meeting Monday 12th April 2021 7.30pm Online

Monday 12th April 2021 8pm Online
Tuesday 4th  May 2021 8pm Online Please note change of date
Monday 14th June 2021 8pm in the carpark at Nash Mills Village Hall please see agenda for restrictions and business as this is not a usual full parish council meeting.

Monday 12th July 2021 8pm  venue Bennetts End Community Centre, Hemel Hempstead HP3 9LZ

Monday 9th August 2021  8pm
Monday 13th Sept 2021 8pm
Monday 11th October 2021 8pm
Monday 8th November 2021 8pm
Monday 13th December 2021 8pm

***Please note that during the current Covid-19 crisis meeting dates and venues may change.

 Agendas may not be posted on the noticeboard but can be found on our website.

If a meeting is being held remotely the links will be on the agenda on our website to enable public access.

This arrangement is subject to change with limited notice in line with Government advice so please check the website or contact the clerk for further information.

Supporting documents are available on our website.

www.nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Agendas are advertised on the website

 NB: During the winter months it is advisable to contact the Parish Clerk and check for cancellations.

clerk@nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk