Skip to content Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Meeting Information

MEETING DATES FOR 2022

Usually held at Nash Mills Village Hall but please check the relevant agenda 

restrictions apply and a face covering must be worn at all in-person meetings.

https://www.nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk/latest-agenda/

Monday 10th January 2022 8pm
Monday 14th February 2022 8pm
Monday 14th March 2022 8pm
Monday 11th April 2022 8pm
Monday 9th May 2022 8pm
Monday 13th June 2022 8pm
Monday 11th July 2022 8pm
Monday 8th August 2022* 8pm   *August meeting is only held ‘if required’
Monday 12th Sept 2022 8pm
Monday 10th October 2022 8pm
Monday 14th November 2022 8pm
Monday 12th December 2022 8pm

Meetings are usually held at Nash Mills Village Hall, Lower Road and commence at 8pm but please check the agenda or contact the clerk for precise details of the meeting and business to be transacted.

***Please note that during the current Covid-19 crisis meeting dates, times and venues may change.

 Agendas may not always be posted on the noticeboard but can be found on our website.

If a meeting is being held remotely the links will be on the agenda on our website to enable public access.

This arrangement is subject to change with limited notice in line with Government advice so please check the website or contact the clerk for further information.

Supporting documents are available on our website.

www.nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk

Agendas are advertised on the website

 NB: During the winter months it is advisable to contact the Parish Clerk and check for cancellations.

clerk@nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk