Skip to content Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Meeting Information

MEETING DATES FOR 2021

Please note that currently due to Covid-19 council meetings will be held online via zoom-please see the agenda page (link below) for the details and password if you wish to join us 

https://www.nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk/latest-agenda/

Monday 11th January 2021 8pm Online
Monday 8th February 2021 8pm Online
Monday 8th March 2021 8pm Online
Monday 12th April 2021 8pm Online
Monday 10th May 2021 8pm Online
Monday 14th June 2021 8pm Online
Monday 12th July 2021 8pm Online
Monday 9th August 2021 If required
Monday 13th Sept 2021 8pm Online
Monday 11th October 2021 8pm Online
Monday 15th November 2021 8pm Online
Monday 13th December 2021 8pm Online

***Please note that during the current Covid-19 crisis all council meetings will be held online via Zoom.
The links will be on the agenda and our website to enable public access.
This arrangement is subject to change in line with Government regulations so please check the website or contact the clerk for further information.

Supporting documents are available on our website.
www.nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk
Agendas are advertised on the website and subject to legislation may be found on the parish noticeboard.
NB: During the winter months it is advisable to contact the Parish Clerk and check for cancellations.
clerk@nashmillsparishcouncil.gov.uk